Well Pull My Tail and Paint Me Purple!

I’d always meant to hijack the lyrics to the song that gave me my blog name, but it seems someone went and beat me to it!

I adjusted a few of the refrains and tossed it up on my info page with full credits given! I adjusted the refrains because I’d already written a couple myself and Phae had written one herself too, so I had to include it!

I’m so excited, between waking up to find that and getting a call from Mr. Tigerfeet telling me the house has been scoured clean… well, I don’t want to jinx it but it really is looking like a very nice day.

Edit: By the by, apparently, looking over my two posts for today, it would appear that your daily double-dose of Secret Agent Cat has been brought to you by the letter P…. ok, carry on.

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (1)
    • Hemo
    • August 12th, 2008

    Lmao i love the song lex ^.^

Comments are closed.
