Stop While I’m Ahead

Did you see this?

Well that just throws a whole wrench into my WotLK skill tree assessment, now doesn’t it?

So, as far as that little series goes, it’s on hold, most likely until the release of WotLK. I’m going to make it a weekly thing as well, seeing as I’ll probably have oodles and oodles of other stuff to talk about at the same time.

In other news I’m fantastically depressed today but it’s all Real-Lifeish related so I’ll spare you my self-indulgent QQing.

Bright side is we’re going to Mount Hyjal again tonight. I can’t tell if I’m going or not because my internet here at work is going belly up again… (why does there have to be a huge party of people jabbering merrily on about things I can’t and most likely will never have right when my one source of distraction on my lunch period goes down?)

Bah, happiness injection failed. Y’all will have to content yourselves with an angry bitter self-absorbed Tiger for the day.

Btw… that kodo’s still stompin’ me into the ground… I’m convinced there’s an undead driving it. (they look like mini-vans)

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (1)
  1. OMG I have use for Furor now!!!!!! /hug devs

    Also, /hug Tiger! Feel better. I know that pouding headache will dissipate somewhere between the 7th and 8th waves. Which means yes, you’re rostered for Hyjal.

Comments are closed.
