Run! Hide!

My real-life stunt double is out to get you!

Ok, yes, I’m sorry, I admit it…. I’m throwing cat videos at you to stall. Turns out that compiling screenshots of everything I want to talk about is taking more time than I thought it would. Also, my artistic standards are much higher than the artwork standards for present-day WoW, so I’m finding myself expounding on the virtues of a properly unwrapped model with no texture streaching and then I log in and see it all over the place… /sigh

Have to keep reminding myself that I’m not attempting to critique all of World of Warcraft.

Now, go enjoy the cat video and call me in the morning πŸ˜‰

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (3)
  1. I’ll admit, I giggled. That’s pretty bizarre!

    • Faerun
    • September 17th, 2008

    Are you related to the Geekologie guy? He just used the same video you did. Not impossible that it’s totally unrelated, but seems odd πŸ™‚

    • Tigerfeet
    • September 19th, 2008

    Faerun – nope, and totally not my video. Someone on posted it in the forums, I thought it was interesting enough to share πŸ™‚

Comments are closed.
