Woe Is The Aggro Magnet

Frigus the fragile clothie
Had some really high aggro.
And if you ever saw it
You would even say it blows.

All of the other raiders
Used to laugh and call him names.
They never let poor Frigus
Join in any raiding games.

Then one crappy raiding night
Pilsner came to say,
‘Frigus with your spells so bright
Won’t you join my raid tonight?’

Then all the pallies buffed him
And they shouted out with glee
‘Frigus the fragile clothie
Now you will stay aggro free!’

Huge thanks to Barlo, Frigus, Vivyana, and Teiya for sticking with me through what must be the most painful and wipe-filled run of Heroic Arcatraz in the entire history of the World of Warcraft. I’m happy to report that Millhouse was saved, end boss-man downed on our first try (it was late and we had to put our game faces on) and I’m now ready to kill Magtheridon for my ‘Champion of the Naaru’ title.

So come on <Unemployed>! Let’s go raid somethin’! I’d rather raid with you then play Warhammer by myself… /sniff.

P.S. Frigus has requested I sing this so he can make it a ringtone on his phone. I just may oblidge him. Anybody have any recommendations for FREE sound recording software? Some editing options are required. I’m familiar with Soundforge and Acid if that’s any help.

P.S.S. I’m Moyra on the Azazel server, Order side, come say hi! (proper spelling for Moira was taken /shakefist)

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (3)
    • Sojourner
    • October 8th, 2008

    Wow what a great song/poem that is!! Really nice hehe

    • Tigerfeet
    • October 9th, 2008

    Sing it to the tune of ‘Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer’ 😉

    • Warloke
    • October 11th, 2008

    Audacity (http://audacity.sourceforge.net/) is an OSS sound recorder/editor, if you’re still looking for a program to play around with. I personally think the finished product should be posted on the intertubes.

Comments are closed.
