Tigerfeet the Prowlerfull!

Ok Aurik, I called it, didn’t I? I knew it, I just KNEW it.

I told you to go get your baby bear paws on some Handwraps of Preserved History and what happens?

The Patch drops.

About time! Now I guess I need to go read what they’re doing to me!

Another quick note, I’m moving my feedburner account. I don’t know what’s going to happen, I just clicked the *move to google account* thingie. It should be an adventure! Hopefully it will fix the issue of dropping counts on google accounts (and the resultant, semi-regular plummet in self-esteeem that comes when I suddenly have only 10 subscribers)

As always, if I inadvertently blew something up let me know and I’ll try to get it fixed 🙂

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (2)
    • Eglador
    • January 20th, 2009

    Still works, I think. At least I still got this post into my reader 🙂

  1. I had gotten them, too. /sob

    Oh well, not like I had anything better…! 🙂

    /hug

Comments are closed.
