BTW, I’m Freaking Crazy

This is the kind of thing I think about when I’m not pondering WoW.

chickens

Maybe I’ll be able to teach them how to DPS?

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (3)
  1. When the Neighbors spawn I want you to DPS them slowly and by slowly I mean FRAKING SLOWLY. Even chickens to the left and odd chickens to the right. That is… 1-3-5-7 left, 2-4-6-8 right. Stay out of the Garden or that is A FRAKING 50 DKP MINUS. During Phase 2, when the Lilac spawns I NEED HEALS ON THE MAIN TANK. If needed, I want all groups to rez in the Alley. If you stand in the right fraking place, there is no way you can get into the fraking garage. If you get aggro from the house, it means you’re going to get 50 dkp minus because you didn’t know what the frak to do. The blackberries need moar dots. Moar dots. Come on, moar dots.

    ^_^

    • Tigerfeet
    • January 27th, 2009

    Awww jeez Doodle I think I just cried a little from laughing xD

  2. See… you’re not crazy. That’s what I was thinking when I saw the little diagram. ^_^

Comments are closed.
