Because I STILL Can’t Leave Well Enough Alone…

I diddled with my header…

again.

PS, I wanna look like a Tiger in my kitty form.

This I demand.

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (3)
  1. The header looks great! Do you draw and make it all?

    And yes, Tauren Kitty form should be a red lion or a Tiger. Complete agreement.

    • Tigerfeet
    • February 11th, 2009

    Nah, I didn’t draw that, just took a stock photo of a tiger and diddled with it.

    I’m a huge proponent of the ‘pet salon’ style of altering druid forms, like making a corner of the barber shops available for altering the looks! I don’t want EVERYONE to be a tiger… just me :3

    • Plainstomper
    • February 11th, 2009

    “I don’t want EVERYONE to be a tiger… just me :3” Haha i agree 😀 We should have some xtra forms and an added talent deep in feral to “tame” an animal for a new cat/bear 😀

Comments are closed.
