Nothing To Do With Kit-Kats

I’m taking a wee little blogging break.

As it often happens, it feels like things in my life have converged into a perfect storm for the sole purpose of making me feel like shat. I don’t want to clutter up my blog with post after post of me feeling sorry for myself, so I’m going to take a little blogging break.

I will be back, of this I’m sure. I just need a few moments alone in my corner to cry it out.

Thanks.

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (5)
    • Ray
    • March 5th, 2009

    Take care of yourself Tigerfeet and come back to us strong for 3.1 😛

  1. Yeah, I’m going to miss you and your blog posts for the time they are away, good luck! ^^

  2. Take care. We’ll be here when you get back. We might even have cookies…or sauerkraut if you’d prefer 🙂

  3. ❤ SAC

    Don’t be too long. You give that corner hell.

  4. Take care of yourself, agent.

    Your next mission, if you choose to accept it, is contained inside this roll of camera film. Develop it, and all your questions will be answered.

    This message will implode in 13 seconds.

Comments are closed.
