OMG! Fix It! Fix It!

/flail

/womanly vapors

/moar flailing

There’s this awesome new website that’s got snazzy WoW headlines right? I even put them on my side bar over ——-> thatta way.

One problem, they think I’m BBB!

D:

DDDD:

Not that BBB isn’t all kinds of awesome mind you, I’d just prefer to differentiate between the svelte Night Elf bear butts and the MUCH more impressive Tauren bear butts.

Oh yeah sir, I went there. Tauren bears are bigger than Elfishey bears.*

Anyhoo, check out tha site, definitely, even if they didn’t quite link me correctly, I’m sure it’ll get fixed in time… PLUS! I sent them a snazzy avatar, because we all know I’ve got some weird obsession about fiddling with my graphics.

Case in point my new RSS icon. I need to fix the tail, the puff-ball isn’t doing it for me.

I’ll definitely be checking out those headlines for some Shaman info. My little baby is growing up fast, she hit 48 over the weekend and I don’t think I’ll be able to muddle along for too much longer without a clue about what I’m doing.

Here’s a quick question, I’m questing right? And EVERYTHING IS DYING! I totally feel OP. Nerf me! Or something, I shouldn’t be able to take on 3-4 lvl 52s at lvl 48, something’s not right there. Back on my druid if I’d tried even ONE mob 4 levels above me it would have been an epic battle indeed.

Needless to say, my love of totems now borders on the inappropriate.

*Yes, Tauren bears totally ARE bigger. I compared πŸ™‚

UPDATE: Woo-hoo! They fix’t it! πŸ˜€

Lots of love coming to the shadowy owner/operator of WoW Headlines πŸ˜€

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (5)
  1. Sorry about the mixup. That’s what happens when you’re copying and pasting hundreds of URLs late at night. Thanks for mentioning my site.

    • Tigerfeet
    • March 17th, 2009

    A-HA! So you are the Wizard behind the curtain!

    It’s no problem at all sir, I really like where this site looks like it’s headed.

    • Chawa
    • March 17th, 2009

    I concur! Headlines is where I get my fix now! Goodbye plain ole’ boring Google Reader! Bring on the personality & colours of each blogger out there!

  2. B.C.B!

    Big Cow Butt!

  3. ZOMG its a craze! lol

Comments are closed.
