Tuesday Fun-Time

On the off-chance that I don’t get to write a real post for Tuesday, check out THIS.

You’ll have fun, I promise 🙂

TUESDAY-DAY ADDENDUM

Hole-eeeey-CARP!

My hunter, she has urgent, unshakeable, IMMEDIATE NEED of this new non-combat pet coming in 3.1

Click for full image

Click for full image

WHY?

My hunter is wearing a pink shirt, runs around with her trusty tallstrider, Floyd (previously Mazzranache). I mean, come ON!

My quest to be as obnoxiously girly on my hunter as humanely (tauren-ly?) possible will never be complete unless she has this pet too!

Please oh please oh please make this BoE…

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (2)
  1. More pupils for the invasion force ^_^

    • Eglador
    • April 7th, 2009

    Me won 😀

Comments are closed.
