Have you ever heard the love-sick yowls of a lady-cat in heat?

After reading the patch notes I hopped on over to the Druid official forums and….

yeah…

It’s kinda like that.

Chill, everybody, we’ll be fine.

I’d go into more detail, but better and faster minds have already done it for me. 🙂

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (1)
    • Wintersdark
    • June 19th, 2009

    I’m excited about the patch, honestly. It’ll be great for casual players (progression path!) and great for progression raid guilds too (Alts and new members can gear themselves up to previous tier levels reasonably easily). As a Feral Kitty Druid, I get sexy new kitty forms (at last!) and while there is a dps nerf it’s extremely minor. Hell, as feral the innervate change is a buff!

Comments are closed.
