Rawr!

DruidBar is coming!

PolarBar shall be first!

Here, have a preview!

Picture 1

Your face, I bites it!

In other news, a huge honkin’ load of stress has just been lifted from my shoulders, so hopefully I’ll be able to get back into the swing of things with posting again.

I also expect to rediscover my long nascent wonder and joy in WoW that was the spawn of many of my best posts in the past 🙂

Also, Runes of Magic is kinda neat. That’s what the Mr is playing these days. I of course had to make an account and a character so I could run around and know what the heck he’s jawing my ear off about.

It doesn’t have druids though, and no shape-shifters. Boo!

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (2)
    • Invi
    • July 7th, 2009

    Would that art work for the Sunn Art viewport as well, I wonder?
    I have no idea about these such things.. And I just started using one on my druid.

    Hope WoW draws you back in. 🙂
    I am getting pretty bored, myself. Hopefully something new and interesting will pop up to keep me occupied.

    • Tigerfeet
    • July 8th, 2009

    I haven’t tried it with Sunn. I read quickly through their curse page though (http://wow.curse.com/downloads/wow-addons/details/sunn-viewport-art.aspx) and it looks like it wouldn’t take too much doing to make it useable with Sunn.

    For now though, I want to try to get the images out and working with BTex 🙂

Comments are closed.
