There Has GOT To Be Something Wrong With Me

What do you get when you precede a relaxing evening watching old episodes of Deep Space Nine with a very interesting update on Guild Wars 2?

Ferengi Mesmers

I have strange dreams.

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (5)
  1. it almost looks natural

      • Tigerfeet
      • May 28th, 2010

      Scary, isn’t it?

  2. Submit it to http://mesmer-fanart.deviantart.com/ 😀 It’s bloody fantastic!

      • Tigerfeet
      • September 2nd, 2010

      Psht, are you kidding? I wouldn’t put that on DeviantArt. I’m one of those snobby types who flags screenshots 😉

      Thanks though!

        • Nox
        • September 2nd, 2010

        I only flag the really awesome screenshots lol. It’s like a spite thing where I just don’t want them to get away with having something so cool in their gallery, the crappy screenshots, meh.

Comments are closed.
