Warrior & Traits, a Visual

Mother’s milk in a cup! I was right.

Not right about the next class to be revealed, but I had a hunch (based on the silence of the society reps for the past couple of days and the recent petering out of huge information) that we’d be in for something big today.

And I was right.

Not only was the Warrior warrior (house (of) style is going to take some getting used to) revealed, we got a sneak peek into the Traits (traits?) system.

I tried my best to read between the lines and this is what I came up with.

I’ll have to wait for the inevitable interviews that will follow offering clarifications on what ArenaNet said in their blog entry to know if I interpreted everything correctly. I’m pretty sure I’ve got everything right now.

P.S. – Mad props to Shaun, whose style I’m totally absconding with. (hope you don’t mind buddy)

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (7)
  1. Heehee, graphics are fun, aren’t they πŸ˜€ Nice work

      • Tigerfeet
      • June 10th, 2010

      Thanks πŸ™‚ I think I’d die if I was put in a position where I couldn’t work with graphics!

    • I’m loving the theatrical title πŸ™‚

    • Silvanus
    • June 10th, 2010

    You changed it from the one that i approved… I hereby withdraw my approval of your pre-approved image of approval >_<

    (j/k, i love it XD)
    ~Shane

      • Tigerfeet
      • June 11th, 2010

      Psht, lick my paws πŸ˜›

  2. Posted a part of your layout picture in the latest video… gave you a full courtesy the entire time it was up, hope you don’t mind.

      • Tigerfeet
      • June 14th, 2010

      I don’t mind at all! I just ask for credit, which you gave, so everything’s cool. Thanks for the plug πŸ™‚

Comments are closed.
