Battle Standard

Psychotic behavior is not the sole domain of the charr.

Sketched with a pen.

Beware the nasty sharp pointy teeth.

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (7)
  1. Lol! I love this. Mind if I borrow the picture and make a blog post about it?

      • Tigerfeet
      • July 8th, 2010

      Because it’s just a rough sketch ok, but make sure you link back and give credit.

  2. that is awesome. any plans to flesh it out?

      • Tigerfeet
      • July 8th, 2010

      Maybe, though to be honest I’ll probably just re-draw it once I see some more asuran armor 🙂

  3. I am severely tempted to give that a good Photoshop coloring.

      • Tigerfeet
      • July 9th, 2010

      Oh hey, if you’d like you have my permission. No photoshop painting for me right now 🙂

    • Shaun
    • July 8th, 2010

    Love it! ❤

Comments are closed.
