In Which I Probably Should Not Sing

Relics of Orr, episode 5 is out.

If you were ever curious what the agent behind the cat sounded like, now’s your chance. I do have to apologize. I haven’t sung to anything more sophisticated than a steering wheel in almost ten years.

Make sure you listen to the whole thing though, the bloopers at the end are hilarious. I was laughing all over again.

If you didn’t catch it, I am a member of the Relics of Orr guild. I like to pretend that I’m cultured an intelligent here on the blog but if you visit me in-game I’m more likely to yammer on about how my peppers won’t ripen and regail you with background noise of the cats causing mayhem.

You have been warned.

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (2)
  1. i heard your intro on guildcast. Your voice sounds just like i’d imagine someone obsessed with charr would sound like, but no russian accent? I was very disappointed.

      • Tigerfeet
      • July 13th, 2010

      I sent them two clips. One was the intro you heard, and the other is a longer clip of me speaking in-character. I haven’t heard, but I think they probably postponed it because there were so many e-mails.

Comments are closed.
