Terrible Tiger is Two!

Or I will be two come this friday. That’s right, two years ago exactly I sat down to this shiny and unfamiliar wordpress interface and typed my first halting missive to the ether.

Oh how far I’ve come. I no longer blog about my antics in Azeroth. I rarely blog about my antics at all, in fact. I’m producing at least one post a week again (often more) but the Secret Agent Cat is still in a state of slumber.

It is the season of advent, of anticipation and speculation. It is the season of collectively-held breaths and hearts fluttering with desire. We await the sequel of the game we love. If ArenaNet delivers the product we’ve all been hoping for I have no doubt that I will come roaring back to life.

But for now, I will be two.

Tiger’s Terrible Two!

That’s right! In concert with the Relics of Orr guild I’m hosting a party this Friday (time TBD). I would like to get groups together to do some runs through epic dungeons (this all depends on how many people are in attendance.) There will be some small prize give-aways and I may even administrate a raffle.

So bring your everlasting crate of fireworks and prepare to have fun! For full information see my post on the Relics of Orr forum. You don’t need to be a guild member to join or to attend.

Alsoly – What are all the epic dungeons out there? (the 12-man kind) I know of Urgoz, but are there others? (you see how ill-prepared I am for this. Let’s learn as we go shall we?)

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (3)
  1. the deep is the other one, and as far as i know, easier of the two if you know what you’re doing. *if*. all others are 8 i believe. although you could hook up two groups of 8 for vizunah or unwaking waters.

  2. That’s 8:00 AM here, I’ll try to come along!
    I’ll warn you though, in the spirit of Guild Wars 1’s unrestricted skill system, I valiantly take weird and potentially terrrible builds.

      • Tigerfeet
      • July 14th, 2010

      The goal is to have fun 🙂 I’m not going to be a build nazi.

Comments are closed.
