Let’s Squee In Color

Click for larger!

Tiger stripes are hard to draw mm’k?

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (6)
  1. pink huh? i personally don’t see charr females being into pink but ok.

      • Tigerfeet
      • August 12th, 2010

      I wanted there to be no question as to her gender 😉 That and I enjoy doing things in the most ridiculous manner I can imagine. You’re lucky she’s not wearing heart-patterened panties too.

    • Ven
    • August 12th, 2010

    Bad kitty! /squirtgun

      • Tigerfeet
      • August 12th, 2010

      A great yowling was heard one day in the college for Elementalists. One new student said to an older student “By Balthazar’s Sword, what WAS that?” The older student laughed and said, “Oh that? It’s just the charr students learning water attunement.”

  2. just a question here %D what program did you use to do the colour and shading ^.^?

      • Tigerfeet
      • August 20th, 2010

      Adobe Photoshop, CS2 for everything from sketch to color and shade. I used a regular hard round brush for drawing and laying down base colors, then I use a hard round brush set to about 40% opacity and 60% flow (these are approximate, I just drag the slider until it’s in the general vicinity) and then I just start dabbing colors around.

Comments are closed.
