Norn Have No Need Of Armor!

You have been warned.

I’m doing this image old-school.  Meaning there will be no formal outline, it’ll be completely painted WITH a background.

That also means it’s going to take a

long

ass

time.

15-45 minutes every day a quick painting does not make.  So this time I would like to share my works in progress (or as we say in the biz, WIPs).

And no, I didn’t intentionally make him a south paw.  It just happens that way when I’m flipping the image.  The final image will have him facing the other way I think.

And before you get all up in arms about him not being beefy enough for a norn

1) It’s a young norn, just learning to become the bear and

b) I have not yet begun to paint!

Never underestimate the power of a Woman’s imagination >:3

One more thing, this won’t be explicit.  If I do end up leaving him naked there will be something covering his crown jewels. So never fear to check back on this thinking you might one day get an eyefull of giant norn wang. 😉

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (4)
  1. the face reminds me of a specific style that I can’t quite name.

    bears buttocks he must be cold.

    • Carlo
    • September 14th, 2010

    AHAHAAHAH!!!!! U are the best Tiger ^_^

    Btw…..go with double axe!!!! Norn have no need for shield!

      • Tigerfeet
      • September 14th, 2010

      It’s actually a mace, but yes I see what you mean 🙂 I need to get some modeled photos of my husband for reference on the arms and hands, that perspective is giving me a bit of trouble.

    • Crow
    • September 14th, 2010

    Now this is going to be fun to watch.

Comments are closed.
