Do I Make You Horny Baby Yeah!

Back here at Secret Agent Headquarters we’ve been getting disptaches from our agents currently on assignment in Cologne.  And by ‘we’ I mean ‘just little ole me’ and by ‘our agents’ I mean the lovely and talented Tasha Darke.

She’s at Gamescom right now being my photo monkey having the time of her life.  She’s also been gracious enough to take pictures for me.  What does that mean for you?  That means character customization baby yeah!  Each section of each race will have its own post.  So far it’s looking like each race (except maybe for humans) will have three sections.

So, without further ado, I present to you Section 1 of the Charr!  HORNS!

Click for full-size

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (2)
  1. Stupid ArenaNet! I didn’t want to play a charr, now I have to make atleast two, one female with the hornrings and one male with the dog ear horns.

      • Tigerfeet
      • August 18th, 2011

      It’s really hard to see, but I think the dog-ear horns curve fowrard, down, then the tips curve further forward and back up. I kind of like the stumpy male horns myself! Also, Spirit and I have decided that the female horns with gears in them are the charr version of pigtails!

Comments are closed.
