Precocious Doesn’t Begin To Describe Her

What’s short, adorable, and can compute the electrons off of Deep Blue?

If you guessed the asura ladies, you’d be right!  Here’s the second installment of character customization images direct from Gamescom.  I hope you enjoy them.  From some comments I got on the charr horns, I’ve now added numbers to the images to aid discussion.

Which asura would I make? A #3 face, with #6 ears, and #9 hair, for sure.  What about you?

Click for larger

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (4)
  1. Awesome you rock for collating all this stuff tiger!
    Also good to see from hair style 4 that even if monks are gone the hair buns remain.

      • Tigerfeet
      • August 19th, 2011

      Yes! I thought the same thing 😀

  2. Number 5 face, number 9 hair, and I’m not sure about the ears yet.

    I truly can’t believe I’m saying this, but seeing the asura in action actually makes me kind of want to play one. I thought you wouldn’t be able to pay me to roll an asura, but that was just me underestimating the charms of ArenaNet again.

      • Tigerfeet
      • August 19th, 2011

      The asura have long been my second-favorite race, which is weird because I don’t usually go for gnome types. Seeing the options though makes me even more excited to roll an asura! I’m planning on mine being a guardian. 😀

Comments are closed.
