Maybe She’s Born With It

First off I’d like to say that Hunter, from HuntersInsight.com has put up a great post that includes some nice videos on character customization.  These charts are made from off-screen photos taken by the lovely and talented Tasha Darke.  The quality isn’t what you’d get from in-game screenshots and of course there’s no animation.  Still, I believe there’s value in these to have a static reference that allows one to see everything at a glance.

I urge you to check out the videos because ArenaNet really has top-notch animators and seeing these designs in motion is absolutely fantastic.  When I’ve posted charts for everything I’ll make a compilation post and archive it in my guides section on the top right.

And so, without further ado, I present to you the carefully sculpted coifs you can sport on your human female.  There are 22 alltogether, including a bald option which isn’t pictured.

Click for larger

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (2)
  1. These are a great resource tiger, keep it up.

  2. I’m loving that cornrows style.

Comments are closed.
