Einstein Who?

Vekk was the bee’s knees, as was Snaff.  And while they both may only be knee-high to a grasshopper, they were both indisputably big on brains.  Zojja step aside, today we’re featuring the boys!

Were I to make a male asura, he would have face 8, ears 7, and hair 1, also known as bald.  I could probably be talked into hair 2 or 3, but really, I prefer my male asura bald.  Although, I had a crazy idea for an all-asura PvP team each with different colored afros and named after pool balls.

Click for larger

A side note: Next week I’m going on vacation, so there won’t be any new character customization posts.  I’ll try to get as many made this week and maybe, if I’m lucky, there will be some scheduled for next week.  I wouldn’t count on it though 😉

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (4)
    • San Darkwood
    • August 31st, 2011

    I am reading Edge of Destiny at the moment, Snaff is a freaking god! He can do stuff with Golems that no other Asura has ever thought was possible

    • Andrea
    • August 31st, 2011

    They need to do something about that afro. It is all kinds of ridiculous. No ones afro looks like that. I hope they give humans and norn the cornrows.

    This would be more accurate:

  1. I will roll a green afroed asura named sixx he will be a ranger, Cuee should be a guardian as he is white… best pvp idea ever tiger!

      • Tigerfeet
      • September 1st, 2011

      Eightt needs to be a Thief >:D

Comments are closed.
