Get Some Ink On That Girl

Right, so I have a confession to make.  I’m pretty much straight as they come.  I like my men burly and I’ve never entertained the notion of playing around with another woman.  I’m not saying that either path is bad, I’m just saying that’s what I’m like.  That said, lady norn are frickin’ HAWT.  They’re not some waif that could blow away in a stiff breeze, no.  These women were built to be heroes.  Now they’ve got the ink to prove it.

I would like to note that I find the stars utterly ridiculous.  Number 7 is definitely my favorite.  It reminds me of notches on a belt, badges of conquest.  Plus it’s primal as all get out.

Click for larger

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (14)
  1. MUST RESIST..

    No, the pull is too powerful.

    I’m

    Sorry….

    DAT ASS

      • Tigerfeet
      • September 1st, 2011

      You can fap if you must, I won’t judge. 😉

        • BarGamer
        • September 1st, 2011

        *Blush.* o_o

        … *COUGH!* Ok, so yeah, #2 is my favorite pick. And I agree, #5 is probably only for the lulz. It’s almost like thigh-highs, except not even.

    • Spirit Hime
    • September 1st, 2011

    Number 6! That’s my favorite. But they’re all cool, minus the stars. They’re for Guitar Heroes, not real heroes.

  2. Ahh the star tattoo finally. Yeah It isn’t as bad as you describe it, to me it just looks different, and I think it might actually be popular.

      • Spirit Hime
      • September 1st, 2011

      No. Never. 😡

      • Tigerfeet
      • September 1st, 2011

      It’s dumb! Norn have no need of Tyrian Idol!

    • ArcherAvatar
    • September 1st, 2011

    #3 and #6 are both great but I think I prefer #3. These ladies in the thief/ranger attire… *clears throat*

    (btw… hearty applause to Hunter for “tweaking” the nose of the girls… gave me a chuckle.)

  3. The stars are bad. Ack. Doesn’t fit to fierce norn women. I like #3 and #4 the most. 🙂

    • Andrea
    • September 2nd, 2011

    The Stars are so creepy, they will haunt my nightmares. Did she stumble into a barbie tattoo parlor? She looks so plastic with those.

    Number two is my favorite so far. I hope there are more Celtic tattoos like that on release. At least it looks Celtic to me…

    I guess I like where they are going with the full blacked out tattoo with the stars, but it could be done with a bit more Norn feel. Also, can we get the tattoos in color?

      • Tigerfeet
      • September 2nd, 2011

      Yes! The tattoos have colors you can choose from 🙂

    • San Darkwood
    • September 2nd, 2011

    is that facial tattoos on some of the last ones? it is a bit hard to tell

    • Yes they are. Unfortunately the pictures I took were at a bad angle (I’m short!) so you can’t see the markings clearly on the pictures. And even so they’re zoomed out so far you can’t see detail. Sorry! I’ll try to get some better ones in a couple of weeks at Eurogamer.

      The last one has a stripe of ink horizontally across the eyes. There are others that have various stripes over the eyes too. I’ll see if I can clear up any of the pictures I already got and pass them back to Tiger.

    • Necoc
    • September 2nd, 2011

    I think number 7 is my favorite, very shamanistic looking and simple looking. you can clearly see the hand marks on the shoulders and that the lines have been painted with 4 fingers

Comments are closed.
