The Epic Music Makes It Awesome

After I was done recording the charr drawing I posted on Wednesday, Peter took it, sped it up, and put some epic music in the background.  If you’d like to see a quick and dirty making of then take a look!  Personally the music is my favorite part.

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (5)
    • FelinePrime
    • September 29th, 2011

    Heh, great music. I love watching art happen.

    • Andrea
    • September 29th, 2011

    Aww, it says its been removed. 😦

      • Tigerfeet
      • September 30th, 2011

      D: I’ll find it again! Look for it tonight or this weekend.

        • Andrea
        • September 30th, 2011

        Yay! Just watched it! Amazing drawing. The ending was hilarious with your icon popping up.

  1. Love speed painting, nice drawing! 🙂

Comments are closed.
