Furious Ferals – Choose Your Flavor!

This is the macro post for my Feral color charts. Once these skins go live I will make wallpaper packs for each flavor and offer them in this thread as well.

Enjoy!

NightElfColorChart TaurenColorChart

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (0)
    • Csara
    • June 21st, 2009

    Love the charts 🙂

  1. Just got cat form on my little druid alt, and I think I’m getting one of the top two combos. Still not sure what kind of fur is mine lol.
    If I’m right, I’ll be hitting the barber shop for sure as I dont like that cat form at all. But I still dont know which one I’ll pick… Tauren models look so nice! I might just change it every week or so. Yay, money sink!

  2. Ugh, those forms make me want to level a Druid up, nice job on the charts, they look awesome.

Comments are closed.